... (anirik_01) wrote,
...
anirik_01

Кино в Торонто

  FREE

City Cinema: Cult Classics at Yonge & Dundas Square
Location: South East Corner of Yonge & Dundas
Tuesday, June 26th - 9 p.m. - The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert
Tuesday, July 3 - 9 p.m. - Dazed and Confused
Tuesday, July 10 - 9 p.m. - Harold and Maude
Tuesday, July 17 - 9 p.m. - Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Tuesday, July 24 - 9 p.m. - The Big Lebowski
Tuesday, July 31 - 8:30 p.m. - Do the Right Thing
Tuesday, August 14 - 7:30 p.m. - The Princess Bride
Tuesday, August 14 - 9:15 p.m. - Labyrinth
Tuesday, August 21 - 8 p.m. - Brazil
Tuesday, August 28 - 8 p.m. - Hush...Hush, Sweet Charlotte 

Free Flicks: Rise of the Underdog
Location: Lower Simcoe St & Queens Quay, Harbourfront Centre 
Wednesday, July 4 - 9 p.m. - Office Space
Wednesday, July 11 - 9 p.m. - Zoolander
Wednesday, July 18 - 9 p.m. - When We Were Kings
Wednesday, July 25 - 9 p.m. - Napoleon Dynamite
Wednesday, August 1 - 9 p.m. - The Social Network
Wednesday, August 8 - 9 p.m. - Whip It
Wednesday, August 15 - 9 p.m. - Whale Rider
Wednesday, August 22 - 8:40 p.m. - Moneyball
Wednesday, August 29 - 8:50 p.m. - Audience Choice 


TIFF In the Park: Screwball Comedies
Location: King & Simcoe, David Pecaut Square 
Wednesday, June 27 - 9:15 p.m. - Trouble in Paradise
Wednesday, July 4 - 9:15 p.m. - My Man Godfrey
Wednesday, July 11 - 9:15 p.m. - The Palm Beach Story
Wednesday, July 18 - 9:15 p.m. - Raising Arizona
Wednesday, July 25 - 9:15 p.m. - His Girl Friday
Wednesday, August 1 - 9 p.m. - Mr. and Mrs. Smith
Wednesday, August 8 - 9 p.m. - The Philadelphia Story
Wednesday, August 15 - 9 p.m. - What's Up, Doc?
Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30 p.m. - The Lady Eve
Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30 p.m. - It Happened One Night 



Movies Under the Stars at Downsview Park
Location: Keele St & Sheppard Ave W, Downsview Park Map 

Movies in the Park - Riverdale Park East
Location: 550 Broadview Ave (map) 

Backyard Cinema at the 519 Church St Community Centre
Location: 519 Church St Community Centre 

it's not free, the Open Roof Film Festival runs screenings outdoors every week at the Amsterdam Brewery. Films are $15, include a concert before the film and it's a licensed venue. 





http://www.blogto.com/film/2012/06/free_outdoor_movies_in_toronto_summer_2012/ 


Tags: ~toronto
Subscribe

  • Троеручица.

    В иконографии образ Божией Матери «Троеручицы» относится к типу Одигитрии, со Младенцем, сидящим на правой руке. В нижней…

  • Кофейник Пиранези.

    sketches of Giovanni Battista Piranesi (1720-78) are at the Sir John Soanes Museum…

  • На севере.

    В городе идет снег и сразу тает. Мокро и серо. А где-то на далеком севере... Ну не совсем на далеком, всего 3 часа от Торонто.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments